dating russian women 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
   

429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Online dating in ROMA with Piero: Hi, I'm an italian man, but I'm not a "typica...

Send FREE Message to waitingforgodot
offline

waitingforgodot
  • 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer
  • ROMA, Italy
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Spanish(Good)
  • law
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-20 04:54:01

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-43
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 234
Description:
Hi, I'm an italian man, but I'm not a "typical" italian. Means that I'm not jealouse and possessive. Even if I have strong personality I'm very sensitive. I live in two souls, the strong and purposeful and that sensitive and thoughtful.I can do many things and I studied law ... but also theater, which is my passion. I can sing and I'm romantic. I am a careful man, and do not forget the important things, but I'm capable of surprising in normal days where nobody expects anything. I think that in life are very important details, because details make the difference. I'm protective of the people I love and I'am always there when they need. I like children a lot, but consider having a child a great responsability to be shared only with the right person (that I have not found...till now) ... and only for love. All those who know me think that I'd be a great father, and I also know I could give a good education to a child, causing him to grow up in a happy family with a lot of love, but also with great freedom for its choices and respect for his individuality . I am a "minimalist." I do not need material things. I like to live my house that I consider a nest, but also go to the theater, concerts, exhibitions and read.Despite being an Italian I have not a great love for the sea (perhaps I should say the crowded beaches) although I really like to go there in the winter, but that does not mean we will not go in the summer if... you like. I love the countryside and visit beautiful cities. I love not very big love for social networks because I'm a very private person and do not like to share everything with others. I traveled a lot for sports (handball) and tourism( Europe, Brazil, Perù, Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Egypt, Senegal, Israel...). I know all over Europe and I met a lot of girls from Eastern Europe. Also why I say I'm not an Italian "typical" ... I know distinguish between girls who just want to change the country and improve their economic status and honest girls who just want to find a man who treats them with respect and not as bad as it happens in many countries of Eastern Europe, to love and from which to be loved. I saw with my own eyes many western men behaving badly with women in eastern europe and too many fools believe to be loved by girls who just wanted their money. All this is very sad, but it does not mean that we can not encounter serious women and that there are no serious men ... among thousands of stupid. Cultural differences are a richness for me and the physical differences, often, a strong attraction. If you have, do not exitate ask me other questions, but do not forget to read EVERYTHING that I wrote, to avoid wasting time ... thanks.



Ideal match description:
First of all I hope you've read my entire description. I do not know if it exists or if I can say to have an "ideal woman." Physically I like curvy women with large breasts, but this does not mean that I could not love a thin woman with small breasts. I seek not a super-model, but a clever woman, sensitive and very feminine. It must be family-oriented, but also have her own individuality. I do not care about women who do not wish to work. A woman who does not have an occupation often becomes dominated by the husband and I just want to be dominant ... in bed. You're not a trophy, I do not have to show you as a status symbol. Of course I will give you all my support to find a job, even part time if you have to take care of the children, and it would be nice if this work concern to your country of origin ... because no one has to lose touch with its roots. About the education I have no preference, but I think that a liberal arts education (literature, theater, music ...) can be important to share life with me, but also those who studied science can love art! I like women like me ... passionate, but also sweet and loving cuddles. O God ... how do you describe the ideal woman? I'm writing without knowing where I'm going ... maybe you have a beautiful smile or a deep look and that will be enough for me for a lifetime. Only one thing I ask: be careful, I receive many letters every day and they are all the same ... women who were fascinated by me at first sight ... ready to become my wife and kids to give me ... would you believe them? Of course I do not. I tell you now that I'm not an impulsive ... I will not fly immediately to you ... I will not send 'MONEY, and certainly I will need time to try to figure out if we can form a true couple. We will begin by writing and speaking to us via Internet ( ) and then we will see live. Sorry if I was frank and perhaps a bit 'rude, but I hope this take away from me all those girls who have other intentions ... I was in all the countries of Eastern Europe (Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Romania, Bulgaria, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic and Slovakia, former yugoslavia ...) so many times ... and I need just 5 words to understand if the girl in front of me is sincere, then PLEASE ... DO NOT WASTE MY TIME AND DO NOT WASTE YOUR. Sorry for the prerequisite, but if you're a good girl, and we will match...you will receive in return much love and I'll make you happy ... forever. We will form a strong family, full of love and joy. I will protect you and will take care of you because you'll be the most important person in my life, more than any children, because I have chosen you as a woman to live together forever. Piero.
P.S. about age: I know that in many Eastern European countries a large age difference is not a problem ... but if you are 18 ... 20 ... 25 .... 29 years old ... don't write me ... I could be your grandfather! Similarly, if you already have children, I don't think is a good idea to contact me, I have no prejudices, but are not sure I want grow children of other men (maybe I could make an exception if you are a widow).

More Profiles of ROMA women

serena
serena_m_646 Roma, Italy



International Dating With ROMA Girls Italy Ladies

Dating with waitingforgodot 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer from ROMA, Italy for dating, romance, love and marriage on WomenBrides.com.

waitingforgodot waiting for you! Send first FREE Message to YourAureola now!

Find Your Love Dream! Join for Free!


Browse Single Profiles in ROMA, Italy

Online ROMA dating. Dating Italy ladies.
Beautiful ROMA girls. Hot Italy women 18-25 years old.
Single ROMA brides. International Italy dating site 26-30 years old.
Online real ROMA women. Beautiful Italy girls 31-35 years old.
Dating with ROMA ladies. Single Italy brides more 36 years old.
© Women Brides, 2016
All Rights Reserved.